Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
2021/2022 COUNTY HOLIDAYS
 Holiday Date  
Columbus Day  Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day  Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25
Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas 

Thursday December 23, 2021

Friday December 24, 2021

New Years Eve Friday December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 17, 2022
Presidents Day  Monday February 21, 2022
Texas Independence Day Tuesday March 2, 2022
Good Friday   Friday April 15, 2022
Memorial Day  Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth June 20, 2022
Independence Day  Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day  Monday September 5, 2022